woah, it’s been a while.

hey guiiizzzzze. it’s been like two months. I know, I fail. but I’ve been so busy with kicking my agoraphobia’s butt and starting to life again. my boyfriend lives in central London full time so I’ve been venturing there (not like it’s particularly far from home, but the city is huge and busy and vibrant and exciting and – you would think, a typical agoraphobic’s nightmare). but I love it there so much. I always have. Its familiar and fun… and it’s home, in a way. i went to see the jesus & mary chain’s 30th anniversary psychocandy tour a couple weeks back which was super rad, i’m seeing morrissey(!!!!) in a few days, blur announced a new album and confirmed they’d been playing shows this summer. 2015 has been good to me so far. 

Leave a Reply

