Back to pink…

The first time I dyed my hair pink I was seventeen, in the spring of 2012. It was a spontaneous decision spurred by my (then) fascination of kawaii & Japanese culture, with a hint of influence growing up seeing Audrey Kitching all over the internet. It’s one of my favourite hair colours, and temporary hair change can do wonders for your mood. I’m wearing skeleton leggings, a vintage Wolfpack oversize t-shirt, a vintage faux fur coat, and a pink Vivienne Westwood heart bag. (The lipstick is Diva by MAC).

IMG_8966-0.JPG

One thought on “Back to pink…”

Leave a Reply

