My quest for thee perfect leather jacket has come to an end.

Topshop, River Island, Zara, various vintage boutiques – you name it, I’ve looked there. My search for a perfect, comfortable, form-fitting leather jacket began in late 2010/early 2011 but to no avail. I’ve never found a leather jacket that’s literally taken my breath away – until now. God bless ALLSAINTS because I finally found it, and it was totally worth the wait. You know those rare moments where you feel as though a piece of clothing may have literally completed your life? Yeah, that. X4097526896

IMG_5503.PNG

Leave a Reply

