Making fun of myself is like a hobby

The amount of times I have to deal with misinformed and/or prejudicial washouts throwing the “spoilt brat” insult at me… Well, it’s just ridiculous. Often online, too… I’m never called a “spoilt brat” in my real life – even when I’m at odds with someone – because I generally don’t tend to act like a self absorbed cunt. I’m actually a really nice person.

But! Sometimes it’s amusing to live up to an image others thrust upon you just to piss them off more. I mean, they expect it, right?

Veronica Lodge is my rich girl bratty inspiration. If I was a cartoon/comic-book-character…

20130522-051128.jpg

Also: PULP reference. Fuck yes.

Leave a Reply

